Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eric Miller

18 Wheels of Horror

18 Wheels of Horror

Regular price $22.48 AUD
Regular price Sale price $22.48 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

“Filled with disturbing twists and terrifying threats, these spine-chilling stories have enough suspense to spook even the bravest of souls.”
—Blake Boldt, ROAD KING

Congratulations to writer John Palisano for winning the Bram Stoker Award for his short story “Happy Joe’s Rest Stop” from our anthology 18 Wheels of Horror.

Psychotic killers, devious ghosts, alien monsters, howling storms, undead creatures, and other dark forces haunt the highways and the truckers who drive them in these 18 chilling tales!

Ray Garton, Brad C. Hodson, Joseph Spencer, R.B. Payne, Daniel P. Coughlin, Eric Miller, Shane Bitterling, Del Howison, John Palisano, Hal Bodner, Meghan Arcuri, Janet Joyce Holden, Charles Austin Muir, Tim Chizmar, Ed Erdelac, Ian Welke, Michael Paul Gonzalez, Jeff Seeman, Paul Carlson, Keven Carter

View full details